Full-time Dog-lover

Adelle with her 3 dogs in the Philippines
Service Abholen zu Hause und/oder Zurückbringen Preis *
Unterbringung 2 € / Strecke. Maximale Entfernung: 100 km 14 €
Urlaubsrate 14 €
Spaziergang im Preis inbegriffen
Maximale Entfernung: 100 km
10 €
Urlaubsrate 10 €
Tagesbetreuung 2 € / Strecke. Maximale Entfernung: 100 km 12 €
Urlaubsrate 12 €

* Die Preise enthalten noch nicht die Kommission für Gudog.

Verfügbarkeit aktualisiert vor etwa ein Monat

  • Frei für Reservierungen
  • Nicht verfügbar

Hello :)

My name is Adelle Heuzé. I am a 22 year old french-filipino student in Berlin. I am currently studying Communication Design at the University of Applied Sciences Europe. I am fluent in English and French and currently learning German. I am hardworking, committed and trustworthy, but most importantly I am great with animals, especially dogs! I’ve never lived without a dog until just last year when I decided to move to Berlin on my own. For as long as I can remember, I always had a furry friend by my side. Back home in the Philippines, I left my 3 babies (2 shitzus and 1 chihuahua) with my mom and it was the hardest goodbye. I am very experienced with taking care of dogs of all sizes, even when they need a lot of medical attention. I would love the opportunity to prove my loyalty, enthusiasm and love, and help take care of your dog when you need me.

Thank you so much for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing back from you :)

Best,
Adelle

Preis für Unterbringung
14 € / Nacht
Preis für Spaziergang
10 € / Stunde
Preis für Tagesbetreuung
12 € / Tag
Ort Berlin
Adresse Genthiner Str.10785 Berlin
Wohnart Wohnung
Außenbereich Nein