Day care pet

Service Abholen zu Hause und/oder Zurückbringen Preis *
Spaziergang im Preis inbegriffen
Maximale Entfernung: 20 km
14 €
Urlaubsrate 17 €
Tagesbetreuung 10 € / Strecke. Maximale Entfernung: 15 km 22 €
Urlaubsrate 25 €

* Die Preise enthalten noch nicht die Kommission für Gudog.

hello! my name is agostina I am 27 years old, I was born in Argentina but now I live in Berlin, I am fashion designer but I worked for five years in a pet shop, I love animals and I love spending time with them.

I have experience in the care of large dogs because in Argentina I took care of my boss's dog, called Mate! and the pets of my friends and family when they are on vacation.I am a very responsive, punctual and fun person.I hope to live up to your expectations and be able to meet you and your pet. I would like to have the opportunity to do this type of work.

In Argentina I have rescued defenseless animals from the street and then I have looked for a home and a family.

I know it's hard to trust someone responsible to take care of your pet so I think I'm the right person.

I have veterinary knowledge in case your pet needs help or has a problem, I hope we can meet

It would be a pleasure for me to take care of your pet, spend time with her, play, take a walk and many other activities that animals love.

Any questions you can contact me I will always keep you up to date with everything

Preis für Spaziergang
14 € / Stunde
Preis für Tagesbetreuung
22 € / Tag
Ort Berlin
Adresse Husemannstrasse10435 Berlin
Wohnart Wohnung
Außenbereich Balkon
Fläche des Außenbereichs 4 m²