Sleepover For Your Woogle!

Service Abholen zu Hause und/oder Zurückbringen Preis *
Unterbringung 8 € / Strecke. Maximale Entfernung: 5 km 14 €
Urlaubsrate 18 €
Tagesbetreuung 8 € / Strecke. Maximale Entfernung: 5 km 10 €
Urlaubsrate 12 €

* Die Preise enthalten noch nicht die Kommission für Gudog.

Verfügbarkeit aktualisiert vor 5 Tage

  • Frei für Reservierungen
  • Nicht verfügbar

Hello! I'm Tanya and I'd love to help out and keep your furry child happy while you're away!

I absolutely love animals and will give them the ultimate care and attention.

I have experience in pet sitting cats and dogs, as well as experience with dogs who may be a little nervous as they come from animal shelters or off the streets.

I'd say I'm really good with dogs, having had my own dogs for most of my life and have been helping out at the SPCA (society for the prevention of cruelty to animals) in my hometown since I was a teen.

Your furry friend would be welcome to join my boyfriend and I in our flat. It's very spacious and close to a few parks for walks, as well as close to the Ostbahnhof which may be convenient for you.

If you'd like to know a little about me, I'm partly German, but grew up in Namibia, Africa. I studied Business Science in Cape Town and then further in The Netherlands and spent a few more years working in South Africa before coming over to Berlin and joining a Financial Services Startup as Product Owner where I'm responsible for a team of developers.

I'm currently changing direction, to go into healthcare, which has been a passion my whole life, and to change my lifestyle to be more conducive to having a dog of my own.

If you have any questions feel free to write or call me, I'd be happy to answer.

Looking forward to meeting you and your furry friend!

Tanya

Preis für Unterbringung
14 € / Nacht
Preis für Tagesbetreuung
10 € / Tag
Ort Berlin
Adresse Koppenstr.10243 Berlin
Wohnart Wohnung
Außenbereich Balkon
Fläche des Außenbereichs 8 m²