Trustworthy dog sitter!

Service Abholen zu Hause und/oder Zurückbringen Preis *
Spaziergang im Preis inbegriffen
Maximale Entfernung: 10 km
10 €
Urlaubsrate 13 €
Tagesbetreuung Nein 10 €
Urlaubsrate 0 €

* Die Preise enthalten noch nicht die Kommission für Gudog.

Verfügbarkeit aktualisiert vor etwa 2 Monate

  • Frei für Reservierungen
  • Nicht verfügbar

Hello there!

My name is Andrea, I’m 26 years old and I’m from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I’m a graphic designer and illustrator living in Berlin for about one year now.
I’ve grown surrounded by dogs and cats since I was little and I used to take care of my friends and family pets whenever they were away.
As an animal lover, my relationship with pets always involves lots of love, care, and respect.
Back in Argentina, I lived with a lovely beagle called Lola, whom I miss a lot, so I would love to take care of your pups and fill the connection I’ve always have with her.
I recently decided to quit my 9 to 5 job at a firm so I could work as a freelancer. This gives me the chance to work from home, managing my own schedule and, most importantly, contribute to the wellbeing of my pet friends.

About my services:

House sitting and day visits: I will make sure your pet doesn’t feel alone during the day or night. Depending especially on their needs, we can agree on the right schedule. While I’m there, I will send you photos and videos of them having fun and keep them entertained. I can also take care of the garbage, mailbox or plants while you are away.

Dog walking: The walks will take 30 minutes or 1 hour depending on what their needs are. You can decide on the walking route if you’d like to.

I’m currently living in Tempelhof but I have no problem to travel around the city.
Don’t hesitate to ask me anything you would like to know, at any time!

Cheers,
Andrea.

Preis für Spaziergang
10 € / Stunde
Preis für Tagesbetreuung
10 € / Tag
Ort Berlin
Adresse Manfred Von Richthofen Straße12101 Berlin
Wohnart Wohnung
Außenbereich Nein