A friend for your pet

Service Abholen zu Hause und/oder Zurückbringen Preis *
Spaziergang im Preis inbegriffen
Maximale Entfernung: 5 km
11 €
Urlaubsrate 11 €

* Die Preise enthalten noch nicht die Kommission für Gudog.

Verfügbarkeit aktualisiert vor 3 Monate

  • Frei für Reservierungen
  • Nicht verfügbar

Hello! My name is Miranda Read, I am 23 years old, I live in Frankfurt since November and I am a dentist who comes from the Dominican Republic. I speak English, Spanish and a little German, right now I have a lot of free time in the week and also weekends because I'm learning German to make a life here and work as a dentist.

I am a lover of animals, since I was a kid I have had a lot of pets, including all type of dogs (small, medium, large) even 5 at the same time, so I am used to be with various pets at the same time, I have also had rabbits, cats, hamsters and my dad had a small farm back in my country, so I am familiar with different animals and have experience taking care of them. I can administer oral medicines, shots and topics medicines. When I am with animals I feel happy and really enjoy that time, and I think they feel that too, that is why I think I can be a really good pet sitter and walker, I can make your love one feel calm, happy and safe. In the services I offer I can spend 45 minutes to 1 hour in your home making them company, feeding them, cleaning, giving them medicines or whatever they need! And in the walks I walk them and play with them for 30-45 minutes. Feel free to ask me anything and I hope to talk to you soon!

Preis für Spaziergang
11 € / Stunde
Ort Frankfurt am Main
Adresse Graf Von Stauffenberg Allee A60438 Frankfurt am Main
Wohnart Wohnung
Außenbereich Nein