RUFF-Times HelPURR @Schöneberg

Service Abholen zu Hause und/oder Zurückbringen Preis *
Unterbringung Nein 35 €
Urlaubsrate 35 €
Spaziergang im Preis inbegriffen
Maximale Entfernung: 6 km
14 €
Urlaubsrate 14 €
Tagesbetreuung Nein 35 €
Urlaubsrate 35 €

* Die Preise enthalten noch nicht die Kommission für Gudog.

Verfügbarkeit aktualisiert vor 4 Monate

  • Frei für Reservierungen
  • Nicht verfügbar

Helloing, This is Yiğit. I’m 30 years old. I was born and grew up in Izmir, Turkey. I’m married and living together with my husband in Berlin since last year April. We live in Schöneberg. I speak German Niveau B2, also speak good English and Turkish as my native language.

Having worked as a Chief Cabin Attendant in Istanbul for an airline company, I took regularly mandatory First Aid Attendant Trainings, which included a basic Pet First-Aid Training.

I love animals and I have always been with and around them. As a kid, we had an adorable Setter named Kontes and our love bird Can, which was just loud but a very smart birdie. I started living and working in Istanbul, when I started the university. While I lived there, I had two of the most adorable, the loveliest cats, Muazzez and Rıfkı.

I love the fun time spent with them and admire how they make us feel loved, happy and lucky.

•I’m available for the moment from Monday to Friday for bookings that are only after 16:00 o’clock till later evening. ***[During the major holidays, including Christmas, New Year’s and Easter.

If you need to inquire one of my services, I will be happy to hear from you and will answer as fast as I can. Ciao!

Preis für Unterbringung
35 € / Nacht
Preis für Spaziergang
14 € / Stunde
Preis für Tagesbetreuung
35 € / Tag
Ort Berlin
Adresse Ansbacher Straße10777 Berlin
Wohnart Wohnung
Außenbereich Nein