Hunde paradies am Volkspark Wilmersdorf

Service Abholen zu Hause und/oder Zurückbringen Preis *
Unterbringung Nein 28 €
Urlaubsrate 30 €
Tagesbetreuung Nein 18 €
Urlaubsrate 20 €

* Die Preise enthalten noch nicht die Kommission für Gudog.

Verfügbarkeit aktualisiert vor 10 Tage

  • Frei für Reservierungen
  • Nicht verfügbar

Hi, I am Noam, 40 years old and an animal lover with a lot of dogs and animal experience.

I live next to Volkspark Wilmersdorf / Schöneberg which has a fenced Dog Park that can be reached in just a few minutes by walking.

Currently, I am working from home during the day so I have lots of time to care for your dog during the day and also over night when needed.

I have a beautiful and friendly 2 years old Labrador female (Monte) and other male dogs that come over the day from time to time.

In order to make sure your dog fit my pack your dog should:
1. be friendly with other dogs ( female and male) and show no aggression.
2. be a quite dog in the house without barking problem.
3. Best if your dog can be left alone for at least short time.

At least once a day we go to the dog park for about 45 minutes to let the dogs run. I would love to take on your dog as a play buddy for Monte and the other dogs , they are all very careful and friendly dogs.

My daily routine includes walking with the dogs 3-4 times a day when at least once we go to the dog park and let the dogs run free (only in the fenced dog park). after the walks, I can feed your dog as necessary.

For dogs staying overnight, I have a very open house policy so if they rather sleep on the sofa or next to my bed, I am fine with that.

I love dogs and would love to take care of your's. Every dog is welcomed. And surely I will send you pictures of your dog every day. :)

Preis für Unterbringung
28 € / Nacht
Preis für Tagesbetreuung
18 € / Tag
Ort Berlin
Adresse Bundesallee
Wohnart Wohnung
Außenbereich Balkon
Fläche des Außenbereichs 50 m²