Top-rated dog walker/boarder

Service Abholen zu Hause und/oder Zurückbringen Preis *
Spaziergang im Preis inbegriffen
Maximale Entfernung: 4 km
12 €
Urlaubsrate 15 €

* Die Preise enthalten noch nicht die Kommission für Gudog.

Verfügbarkeit aktualisiert vor 16 Tage

  • Frei für Reservierungen
  • Nicht verfügbar

Finding the right person to take care of your dog can sometimes be challenging. My name is Ines and over the past three years, I have been spending my days looking after dogs and cats in London. I've recently moved to Berlin after graduating and am now looking for a new team  of furry friends to join me on daily walks & activities. 

I used to be a dog-owner and have experience with all sizes and dog breads. 

As a musician, I mostly work from home and have flexible hours. Your dog will therefore never be left alone.

I have several references I can provide so you can be rest assured that your friends are in good hands! 

I live a few minutes away from Tempelhof which is my favourite place for longs walks or runs with the dogs that I take care of. 

As well f dogs i have plenty of experience of looking after cats other furry friends (rabbits, guinea pigs & others).

I'm always delighted to look after a new kitty so don't hesitate to get in touch with me if you're looking for a cat-sitter. 

I've been an animal lover all my life, I care and respect them through everything I do including being vegan.

Preis für Spaziergang
12 € / Stunde
Ort Berlin
Adresse Braunschweiger Straße
Wohnart Wohnung
Außenbereich Nein