Sarah the Super Sitter

Service Abholen zu Hause und/oder Zurückbringen Preis *
Unterbringung 10 € / Strecke. Maximale Entfernung: 40 km 15 €
Urlaubsrate 21 €
Spaziergang im Preis inbegriffen
Maximale Entfernung: 30 km
8 €
Urlaubsrate 10 €
Tagesbetreuung 10 € / Strecke. Maximale Entfernung: 30 km 12 €
Urlaubsrate 5 €

* Die Preise enthalten noch nicht die Kommission für Gudog.

Verfügbarkeit aktualisiert vor 3 Monate

  • Frei für Reservierungen
  • Nicht verfügbar

Hello there!

My name is Sarah and I'm originally from the cold north - Finland. I have been living in Berlin since 1,5 years now, and I'm looking forward to work with furry friends and powerful paws. I'm currently working as a Freelancer, so I'm very flexible and available with the dates and times. My passion and love against dogs is purely limitless, and therefore I'm keen on building up a personal relationship with each dog that I'm spending time with.

To start with my experience with animals, I have had variety of pets on my own: dogs, guinea pigs and hamsters. My dog sitter career started when I was 13 years old, and every since then I have been taking care of variety of different breeds and personalities. I have also attented beginner level courses in agility, and participated dog shows as a Junior Handler. If you are looking for an energetic, trustful and experienced dog person, please don't hesitate to contact me! I am living in a really nice greenery area right next to Hasenheide park, which ables long walks, playing and training sessions and a nice dog park to play with other paw mates. I'm living in a 100 squaremeters apartment with a nice garden area, so there is room to play and an amazing possibility to enjoy the peaceful environment.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Best,

Sarah

Preis für Unterbringung
15 € / Nacht
Preis für Spaziergang
8 € / Stunde
Preis für Tagesbetreuung
12 € / Tag
Ort Berlin
Adresse Hasenheide Berlin Germany
Wohnart Wohnung
Außenbereich Terrasse und Garten
Fläche des Außenbereichs 105 m²