Dog Walker/Sitter in Wilmersdorf - Berlin

After the Groomers
Dixie enjoying Bluebells
The move to Berlin!
Investigating
Playing!
Enjoying the Beach
Service Abholen zu Hause und/oder Zurückbringen Preis *
Unterbringung 10 € / Strecke. Maximale Entfernung: 5 km 40 €
Urlaubsrate 45 €
Spaziergang im Preis inbegriffen
Maximale Entfernung: 5 km
12 €
Urlaubsrate 15 €
Tagesbetreuung 10 € / Strecke. Maximale Entfernung: 5 km 30 €
Urlaubsrate 40 €

* Die Preise enthalten noch nicht die Kommission für Gudog.

Verfügbarkeit aktualisiert vor 3 Monate

  • Frei für Reservierungen
  • Nicht verfügbar

Hi, thank you for viewing my profile! I'm an English Expat who has just moved to Berlin. Unfortunately I've had to leave my dog at home with my father (he isn't very well and my dog has given him a new lease of life!) So i miss my dog very much! The exercise, fresh air, and loving bond you make mean a lot!

I also used to work very long hours in England, so when I couldn't take my dog to work. I know how useful it is to have a friend or family member to help with looking after the four legged family member!

I have grown up with dogs, worked on a few farms with working dogs (very different to the house dogs) And believe that dogs respond best to a behaviour reward scheme (so I always take a few treats in my pocket to keep them attentive!) - Having a black Labrador meant that training with food was always very easy!

Good exercise and a good relationship always leads to a happy dog, they are pack animals after all and need to know who is in charge.

Unless I know the dog very well, they will always stay on the lead when walking. At home I believe everything should be get as normal and habitable for the dog as possible, so if they have to stay the night, please bring their own bed and food and drinking bowls. This also means trying to make sure they get walked and fed at the same time as normal every day.

We live in an apartment, so 6 flights of stairs, the balcony is not very big, but we have a park at the end of our street where there are lots of dog walkers! Before any dog is accepted for staying here, we recommend bringing the dog over, checking out the apartment, making sure you and the dog are happy with where they will be staying!

Durchschnittliche Bewertung
Preis für Unterbringung
40 € / Nacht
Preis für Spaziergang
12 € / Stunde
Preis für Tagesbetreuung
30 € / Tag
Ort Berlin
Adresse Koblenzer Strasse
Wohnart Wohnung
Außenbereich Balkon
Fläche des Außenbereichs 3 m²

Erfahrung andere Hundehalter mit Jonathan


& Olive

Rating:
Juni von 2019

Jonathan is an amazing sitter. He knows what he does, and he's exremely helpful. He was very in control of and calm with Olive. She loved Jonathan after the first sight. They have a nice house and they are a hospitable couple. He's the sitter whom you are looking for.


& Karsten

Rating:
Mai von 2019

Jonathan ist ein erfahrener, entspannter &toller Hundehalter.perfekt'