Experienced and loving dog-sitter

Service Abholen zu Hause und/oder Zurückbringen Preis *
Unterbringung Nein 22 €
Urlaubsrate 25 €
Tagesbetreuung Nein 19 €
Urlaubsrate 23 €

* Die Preise enthalten noch nicht die Kommission für Gudog.

Verfügbarkeit aktualisiert vor etwa 2 Monate

  • Frei für Reservierungen
  • Nicht verfügbar

Hey there!

I'm an Australian musician living with my husband in Berlin-Neukölln. I have many years of experience looking after doggies of all shapes and sizes in Australia, Spain and Germany. I have been a huge dog lover from a young age after growing up in the countryside with a beautiful cocker spaniel and two sweet cats. Sadly we have no pets of our own at the moment, but your dog will feel very welcome in our home.

I work from home in a spacious ground floor apartment with an outside terrace that is fenced off and secure. Your pooch will have a comfortable, blanketed area to sleep near my workspace. I love going for long walks by the canal, throwing a ball or a stick in the park and cuddling on the couch. There are lots of parks and grassy areas in my neighbourhood including a spacious dog park.

My work schedule is flexible so we can do up to 4 walks a day, or as much as your dog requires. I am very happy to come to your home and look after your dog too. I will keep you updated with messages and pictures and you are welcome to contact me at any time to check how your pet is doing.

Thank you for your interest and I look forward to hearing from you and your fluffy mate soon!

Durchschnittliche Bewertung
Preis für Unterbringung
22 € / Nacht
Preis für Tagesbetreuung
19 € / Tag
Ort Berlin
Adresse Maybachufer
Wohnart Wohnung
Außenbereich Garten
Fläche des Außenbereichs 20 m²

Erfahrung andere Hundehalter mit Anna


& Yoda

Rating:
Juli von 2019

Anna is an amazing dog-sitter! Yoda was super happy to spend there his time with her wonderful family and for sure looking forward to seeing you again! :)