Doggie Cuddle Buddy

AC4D41E7-4F82-4260-B231-8A8C066FE248.png
E3DAB4E3-D5D8-4ECF-A9D2-DEF4A0370001.jpeg
CCB71667-E562-41CE-82F9-AEA5E38CFB45.jpeg
863C9DC0-4E85-483D-A3AF-0A78A03BFC60.jpeg
89C75777-9B6C-4E46-B404-C27ECB938D50.jpeg
1861FB2E-7A96-4F65-96A3-C5ED183CA013.jpeg
C8E02315-192B-4BAF-A4DD-5B179CFBF511.png
5FCF9903-8F86-4BA6-8F22-36943DB47270.jpeg
27ABE67D-5E78-45C4-8B46-F06546BD5479.jpeg
D3F6CF69-71B4-45D4-AEF7-3D520DBFFAF3.jpeg
AC4D41E7-4F82-4260-B231-8A8C066FE248.png
Service Abholen zu Hause und/oder Zurückbringen Preis *
Unterbringung Nein 30 €
Urlaubsrate 33 €

* Die Preise enthalten noch nicht die Kommission für Gudog.

Verfügbarkeit aktualisiert vor 4 Monate

  • Frei für Reservierungen
  • Nicht verfügbar

Hello there fellow pet lovers! I am Michelle from the Philippines and I really enjoy being around dogs! I have two dogs back in the Philippines, a male pug named Sebastian, and a female chocolate brown Cocker Spaniel named Hershey. I love them so dearly and It really broke my heart when I had to leave them because I am moving here in Germany. Taking care of dogs here through Pawshake will be such a delight as I start a life here in Berlin and will really make my heart full.

Ich spreche ein bisschen Deutsch, aber ich lerne im Moment bis ich es flüssig beherrsche. Bitte seien Sie verständnisvoll.

I am a housewife and have a lot of free time and I would glady spend it with a furry friend. My flat has a nice wide balcony and is located just right beside a big and beautiful park, Am Gemeindepark, here in Lankwitz, and I am sure your dog will love it.

I offer my home to your lovely pets. My services also include doggie home sitting, doggie day care and walking. All care needed by your dogs will be accorded under my care.

Have a nice day and I am excited to meet you and your doggies!

Preis für Unterbringung
30 € / Nacht
Ort Berlin
Adresse Am Gemeindepark